Arcane Artisans Series

A storm brews,
preparing to destroy
and the only one who can stop it
has everything to lose if she does.

Venture into a world of enchantment, deception, and treachery, where the slightest mistake can destroy your sanity, and enemies hide behind smiles and lies.

“Believe me when I tell you that you NEED this book! A unique magic system, an awesome group of characters, loads of action, conflicted heroes, frightening adversaries – It’s all here!”
– Amid the Imaginary Reviews


Books in this Series

Book 2: Enchantress Under Pressure
(Coming Soon)

Book 3: Enchantress Underground
(Coming Soon)

Book 4: Enchantress Under Fire
(Coming Soon)