Endurance Series

A disrespected ship, exiled to lonely patrol in the dark corners of the solar system.

A crew of screw-ups, written off by the entire fleet.

They’re about to change everything.

If they don’t blow themselves up first.

Read More

Arcane Artisans Series

Do I risk my freedom or my sanity?

If I ignore the magic trying to use me as a lightning rod, it’ll steal my mind.

If I use it, I might reveal myself to the monsters. Or just the magic-immune secret government, which is almost as bad.

Read more