The Endurance Series

A disrespected ship, exiled to lonely patrol in the dark corners of the solar system.

A crew of screw-ups, written off by the entire fleet.

They’re about to change everything.

If they don’t blow themselves up first.

Endurance: The Complete Series includes all five Endurance novellas and two short stories.

Amazon Goodreads


Books Included in this Anthology

Enduring Endurance

Mightier than the Sword

Under Cover

Preferred Dead

Wet Ducks